#StealHerStyle

Hi guys, how’s it going? Hope you’re doing great

So, during this summer, I’ve been watching youtube videos like crazy and I absolutely love how most of the Youtuber’s have their own unique style and how they dress and stuff like that.

As a teen, I used to watch these twin sister’s who have changed my attitude, my behaviour and they’ve actually helped me a lot to discover my personal style through their videos and I’m referring to none other than ‘NIKI AND GABI’. If you don’t know who I’m talking about then rush to youtube, and search for them.

So, I really love their style, and the funny thing is, it’s completely opposite to each other. For some reason, I can relate to Niki more, just cause she’s really straight forward, very carefree and her style is just more on the grungy, edgy side and I really love that. So, I tried to #Stealherstyle. Basically, I just picked up something that Niki would wear, and added my personal style to it.

newww

 

new

 

new1

 

new2.jpg

Dress: Forever21

 

So, if you didn’t figure it out already, Niki loves really emo, edgy kind of stuff and the minute I saw this Lace up dress, it just screamed Niki! I love how simple and comfortable this dress is but it looks bomb according to me. And I can totally see myself wearing this again and very often!

That’s it for today, hope you like it!

Much love! xoxo.

Leave a Reply

