Masaba X Koovs

Who ever thought that one could look so good at the gym? I know I’ve said this a million times, but I yet cannot get my mind off this amazing collection. Koovs has constantly been doing fun collaborations with different designers and this collection is an altheisure and sporty collab with the amazing designer Masaba.

MasabaXKoovs offers a versatile range of quirky style and they’ve got a variety of pieces that stand out so well! The whole collection is super trendy and can be worn so often. It’s not  just ‘gym wear’ but one could wear it for a fun night out with the girls and just mix and match pieces and create a crazy look. I’m in love with prints and the comfort of them. So I felt like The Swim Girl Crop top would look amazing on me and it did. And I paired it with some printed legging.

IMG_6325

 

WhatsApp Image 2017-03-30 at 11.54.28 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top: Swim Girl Zip Through Crop Top- MasabaxKoovs

Bottoms: Slogan SIde Leggings- MasabaxKoovs

Shoes: Nike

Leave a Reply

