Fly in style!

Hey guys, today’s post is all about what to wear while travelling. Me? I absolutely love traveling but I’m always so confused about what to wear cause being over dressed isn’t something that I like. And trying to figure out what to wear while travelling is on every person’s mind cause you obviously don’t want to look like someone who’s fashion sense is outdated.

Being the casual person that I am, I try to opt for more versatile pieces like maybe a good jacket or a eye catching pair of footwear but still keeping the outfit simple.

c340befb-f66d-45f0-999f-a60286ec93c5.jpeg

So while travelling to Kerala, I simply wore my Olive green long sleeves knit top with my blue high waist, both from H&M and my all time favourite black boots from Aerosoles and I just carried my pink backpack as a carry on bag to keep all my necessary essentials.

c0f1bd88-9283-4426-a470-05a380d04cb9.jpeg

And also, there was a nip in the air, so I just layered on my super comfy hoodie from Gap and it is such an amazing hoodie to own. The soft and cozy furry texture kept me warm throughout my journey and it gave my simple outfit such a chic look.

This is an outfit I plan on wearing very often cause it’s so girly and cute and also, I cannot explain my love for Olive green!

Hope you guys like it, see you soon !

2 thoughts on “Fly in style!

Leave a Reply

