So matte! -Nykaa

Love wearing matte lipsticks but just never find something that’s long lasting? Nykaa’s ‘So Matte!’ range has got you covered!

Nykaa’s so matte range has got amazing colours and the application is just so easy! It effortlessly glides on your lips, and its long lasting as well!

0fe3334e-d846-45ec-9225-5e5a3f964ac4

One of my favourite lipstick from that range is ‘Naughty Nude.’ It’s a perfect Mauve nude colour. It’s got an intense colour and gives you a gorgeous soft matte finish and who doesn’t love that?

To make the colour look a little more vibrant, I use my Mac lip pencil in the shade 13 to line my lips and then apply my naughty nude lipstick.

Now, I don’t have to worry about constantly fixing my  lipstick!  Thankyou Nykaa!

Leave a Reply

